Return to Home Page
Table Hockey Rocks in Southern California
 
Main Menu
Home
Table Hockey Tournaments
League Standings
Contact
Links
Frequently Asked Questions

Multimedia Menu
Photos
Videos
Articles
Blog
Downloads
Coming Soon

Community Menu
Forums
Live Chat
Find Players
Tributes

Official Forums Menu
Official ACTHF Forum
Official CTHA Forum
Official USTHA Forum
Donations Menu
Sponsors
Donate Here

Find Players In Norway


Norway
To add your name to this list you must fill out the Find Players Form
Rogaland
Prov City Name/Email I play I would like to play Additional Info
Rogaland NaerbØ Tor Morten Salte
saltor@frisurf.no
Stiga play off Stiga play off My club is "Jśren Bordhockey liga"
Oslo
Prov City Name/Email I play I would like to play Additional Info
Oslo Oslo Espen Selbaek
espen.selbaek@chello.no
Stiga PlayOff Stiga PlayOff, Stiga RedLine
Oslo Oslo Oyvind Hansen
hansman@start.no
Stiga Play Off no one !!!! A2fPk for life!!!
Oslo Oslo Tore Lie
tore.lie@concrea.no
STIGA STIGA
Oslo Oslo Trygve Lie
trigz@online.no
Stiga, the one and only What? Leader of the only Marxist Table Hockey club in the world -
Pravda BHK
Østfold
Prov City Name/Email I play I would like to play Additional Info
Østfold Fredrikstad Martin Hermansen
martinhermansen@hotmail.com
Stiga Stiga
Østfold Fredrikstad Trond Ludvigsen
tludvigsen@netcom.no
Stiga Stiga Måtte loppa få leve!
Sør-Trøndelag
Prov City Name/Email I play I would like to play Additional Info
Sør-Trøndelag Trondheim Daniel Remmem
daniel.remmem@cgey.com
Stiga Stiga
Sør-Trøndelag Trondheim Øyvind Rønne
oronne@hotmail.com
STIGA STIGA
Sør-Trøndelag Trondheim Trond Selseng
selseng@stud.ntnu.no
Stiga Play Off The same
Vestfold
Prov City Name/Email I play I would like to play Additional Info
Vestfold Tønsberg Kenneth Hanson
kenneth.hansen@variantvvs.no
Play Off/Red Line No other!!!!!!!!



Table Hockey Heaven - Copyright 2007
Google